Our Happy Customers

Here at Pauley’s Pups, we believe that we can help you find the perfect companion for you and your family. Don’t believe us? Then just take a look at what some of our customers have said, below, or give us a call at 804-798-7877 to learn more!

Required

A headline for your testimonial.
rating fields
Exceptional Fur Baby!

I love Pauley’s Pups! The entire selection and purchashing experience was outstanding! I enjoyed the second to none customer service and the patience of the staff to answer all of my questions. The facility was spotless and all of the puppies were well taken care of. They made sure when we left we had everything we needed. My Poochon is the cutest with the sweetest temperament. What a blessing to the family!

L. McDonald
June 4, 2021
Boston Terrier

I am so thankful for the staff at Pauley Pups. They were helpful in the process of picking my new fur baby. Ms. Mary, Ashley and Chuck were so professional and courteous with the process. They were so polite and patient with me throughout the whole process. I am already in love with my fur baby. I decided to name her Layla! The place was very clean and all puppies were well maintained in their areas. I had visited Pauleyspups back in 2019 but didn’t purchase a fur baby. I am so glad that I went back to this wonderful place. In the future if I decide to add an additional fur baby, I will definitely return to pauleypups.

Mashia
July 10, 2021
A Happy Repeat Customer

Since 1995, I have owned 4 different dogs purchased from Pauley’s Pups. My Dalmatian,Patches, lived to be 14 years old; my first Maltese, Milo, lived for 17 years; my current Maltese, Preston, is 11 years old, and Baxter, my Olde English Bulldogge, is a healthy and delightful 2 year old. The quality of my furbabies from Pauley’s has been exceptional. I have been very happy with the health of all of my Pauley’s pups.

Angela
March 30, 2021
Teddy Bear

If you are looking for a puppy; Pauley’s Pups ,is the place to go. I was so happy with my puppy last year, that I wanted another puppy to be added to my family. Thank you so much ????. My family is complete!!!

Lawrence
March 30, 2021
Amazing

Let me just start off by saying this place is amazing. I had been in search of a toy size puppy to add to my family, at every turn there was an issue. The other places I went had horrible transparency. However this place clearly displays all the information that you need before making the trip on their website. Covid precautions are great! The pupies living area is clean and very orderly. The owners are just so sweet we shared a few laughs and good conversation while my children started to bond with the puppy we picked. Everything was easy. They are great people! I will definitely go back for my next addition. Our little yorkie is just as happy as she can be. We absolutly love her! Thank you guys so much!

Tachiana
March 30, 2021
Great customer service

I showed up without an appointment but the staff let me come in for a quick look. Yes, I left with my new puppy. The process was quick and easy going.

Lance, my Cavapoo, is awesome, loving, and healthy. Thank you ladies for your time and assistance.

Alison
March 30, 2021
5 Star Staff and Business!!

I can’t say enough GREAT things about Pauley’s pups business and staff! We were looking for awhile for the perfect pup and traveled 3 hours to get our newest member of our family. We chose to drive that far because of their quick responses to emails, continual help when asking questions and their overall kindness and genuine interaction! When the day came to purchase our puppy, they were so helpful and speedy with the process. Their customer service is incredible and their “no misunderstanding contract” speaks volumes in providing the best services to clients. Their facility was clean, our puppy was healthy and all of the pups were very well cared for and loved. I will go back to Pauley’s Pets again to purchase our next puppy!

Kristen
September 8, 2020

I purchased my Teddy Bear (Shih Chon) last week, and my family and I are over the moon! We had a great experience working with Ashley and Nora from Pauley’s Pups. They were both incredibly informative, patient and so friendly. My youngest 3 children have already bonded with our puppy, and our 2 college kids can’t wait to meet her next week when they come home for spring break. We had such a great experience with Pauley’s Pups, that we are definitely going back to get a companion for our puppy! She is beautiful, has a wonderful temperament, and in perfect health.

Melissa F.
February 28, 2020
Friendly staff

I enjoyed my visit today. All the staff are friendly and provided excellent customer service. I didn’t purchase a puppy today, but I will be going back very soon to pick out a new fur baby. The facility was cleaned and organized. They had so many cute fury babies to choose from and a great financing program. I am glad I took the trip to check out this place. I will definitely be going back real soon!!

Mashia Owe s
February 10, 2019
Rocky

A friend told me about Pauley’s Pups. On a whim I drove over one Saturday and found my little guy, Rocky. He is a Teddy Bear and just perfect. He has been the perfect addition to our family! I just adore him! He will be 1 year old in a couple of weeks. The staff at Pauley’s listened to what kind of dog I wanted and then gave me lots of information (I was a first time small indoor dog owner).

LeAnne Rawlings
October 26, 2018
Lhasa Apso

Buddy will be 12 years old this year. He still acts like a puppy and has been in excellent health since the day I bought him from Pauley’s Pups. I would definitely go here again for my next family member.

Sherri
June 18, 2018
Fun and Sweet Boy

I got my dog RJ (Rufus Jo) on March 1, 2016, and he’s been one of our best dogs ever. He’s smart and cute and so mischievous. I’m ever so glad I went to Pauley’s that day. When I saw him, I knew he was mine. I would buy another dog from Pauley’s.

Kathy
January 24, 2018
We love our dog

Very clean facility. We purchased a yorkiebischon friese mix about three months ago and he is a wonderful beautiful family dog. Clean bill of health from the vet. I would definitely go back to Paulys pups in the future

Summer
January 4, 2018

I have bought 6 Shi-tzu’s at Pauleys Pups and have been completely satisfied. In fact, I was a breeder for him and I am not a “puppy mill”. They were raised in my home.

Linda Cooley
July 19, 2017
3 Maltese

We have purchased 3 Maltese from Pauley’s. Our first boy Chester in 2001, our second boy Cooper in 2004 and our newest boy Scooter in 2016. Healthy dogs all three. Sweetest, loving and ADORABLE dogs. Great with cats, children and other dogs. We will purchase again, for sure. Highly recommended.

Joe and Sue Patton
May 19, 2017
Wonderful dogs

In September 2002, I purchased a Shih-Poo from Pauley’s Pups and named him Sammy. He was a wonderful, sweet, loyal dog and lived to be 14 years and 7 months old. I will be forever grateful that I found Pauley’s Pups and was able to take home one of the best dogs I ever had. I plan on visiting them in the near future to bring home another little baby.

Linda Helsel
April 5, 2017

We purchased our Bichon Lucy 11 years ago and she has been a well adjusted dog..We love her dearly. 3 years ago we purchased a yorkie, we named Duke and he is SO SMART. When we went to look Duke had a brother and sister. The sister was sold, many times I wished we had bought Dukes brother,also.

Elaine
February 22, 2017

We obtained an Ori-Pei from Pauley’s Pets. Mr. Pauley is the most compassionate and honest man I have ever dealt with. The puppy is healthy, happy and has been a true saviour to our family. No one ever knows your reason for walking through that door weather it be happiness, just love for animals or you have endured a loss of human or fur family. I encourage anyone who truly wants a loving and healthy pet please contact Mr. Pauley for a true and wonderful experience. He will be true to his word and stands by his love and guarantee of all his fur babies. Also a big shout out to Lillie your compassion and friendliness will forever be in our hearts.

Sandra
December 1, 2016
Bruiser – Pomeranian

Our sweet Pomeranian, Bruiser, has brought so much joy and happiness into our home. We purchased him at 10 weeks old, and it has been a true blessing. I will honestly admit, we originally were hesitant and skeptical to purchase vs. adopt a puppy, but when we saw his photo on the website, we fell instantly in love. Most importantly, our Jack Russell, Cocoa, found a new best friend and partner in crime. The two of them are inseparable and enjoy each others company. Bruiser is 100% healthy and when we picked him up, he was well groomed and just ready to go to his new home. We are truly thankful for this experience so far, and look forward to so many more years with Bruiser. The pups at Pauleys Pups truly deserve loving homes, and any pup would be lucky to have had the experience Bruiser has had thus far. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new furry addition to their family! Thank you Pauleys Pups!

Karlo & Paul
October 26, 2016
Amazing puppy!

My little Teddy bear Bandit is the best dog I have ever owned. Coming from an animal family and always having dogs this says a lot. Everyone that meets him agrees! He is a total pleaser and was trained in less than a week, has never made a mess since! The staff was so helpful and we are so glad we went to Pauleys!! Bandit is now 2 years old.

Beth Arbogast
July 7, 2016
Shih tzu

I purchased my Valentine (shih tzu) at the age of 9weeks. He has brought so much joy and great companionship to our home. He has been a joy. I will like to thank Mr Pauley for finding him for me. After purchasing him we took him to the vet where he received a healthy checkup. He is part of the family and I would recommend Pauley pups to anyone. See you in the future for my next Shih Tzu… Thanks.

Twana
May 19, 2016
Support Pauley’s Pups

I bought my Morkie, Mileena (Mortal Combat) from Pauley’s Pups on AUG 31st 2014. She is turning 2 on 6.23.16! She means the world to me! I love this little dog so much! She is perfect! My experience at Pauleys was amazing. Nice Workers, and amazing dogs. I wanted them all. I will be returning soon for another dog so Mileena will have someone to play with!

Brianna Wallace
March 29, 2016
Very Happy

The staff at Pauleys Pups are excellent. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They don’t mind you asking them questions about their little special friends. I purchased a black and white poodle on March 4, 2016. Oreo and I are inseparable! Thanks Brittany for being so nice to me when I called everyday after Oreo came home with me.

Leatrice Tunstall
March 9, 2016
Totally in LOVE!

I have had my Leo (Shih-Tzhu) since he was about 3 months old and he is about to turn 2 years old tomorrow on Jan 23rd 2016. He is always full of energy and loves to be rubbed on but hates being held as he is such a manly man haha. But i cant imagine my life without him and im so thankful for the owners working with me and my mom to get our little Leo. I will be coming back soon in the future to get another dog hopefully!

LaTesha Sharpe
February 24, 2016
Extremely Pleased

I read lots of horrible reviews on-line for Pauley’s Pets but decided to visit to see for myself. The place was immaculate, the puppies were very well cared for. The were clean and visitors were required to don protective aprons and gloves to ensure that no illness was transmitted. After the passing of our beloved extra large Doberman of 11 years we decided to get a small breed. However, the bichon we chose did not quite choose us. We did fall in love with a beautiful weimaraner. Blue accompanied us home and we are absolutely in love. Thanks to Mr. Pauley and his staff for all their assistance.

Teresita Williams
January 30, 2016
11 years later, in optimal health

I bought my Kylee, a poodle/terrier mix (Schnauzer/Poodle, Schnoodle) from Pauley’s Pups in 2004. She is now 11 and still in wonderful health! She has a perfect temperament, is energetic, lovable and has always been in optimal health. She gets a walk most days and also eats an all-natural, healthy diet (The Honest Kitchen). Thank you, Pauley’s Pups!

Lisa Evans
January 6, 2016
Sept 23, 2015

Very impressed with the quality of the pups and the service. Bought a little Teddy bear who checked out perfectly with our vet. Perfect purchase!

Joe
September 24, 2015
Happy Pup

On Sept 5, I purchased a little Shih Tzu pup that was only 9 weeks only….she was checked by my vet and was in prefect health…..has gained a few ounces and is the perfect lovable little pup….happy in her new home.

LeRoy Hayden
September 21, 2015

My family and I decided it was time for a new addition to our family, so after Sunday Morning Worship Service, we drove to Pauley’s Pups where we found our baby boy Prince, a Teddy Bear Pup. That was a year ago and he is a God send. My home is full of joy and laughter with Prince here. I just love the love and affection he gives when we enter the house or when were in the bed watching T.V.
Thanks Pauley’s Pups & God Bless You

Michelle Bagley
August 27, 2015
Sweetie Pie

We went to Pauleys Pups to look for a puppy. We weren’t sure which one to get because they were so many cute ones. They were all busy playing with each other. A Bichon Frise was the other one that paid attention to our daughter. While our daughter was holding the Bichon Frise, she started giving lots of kisses to our daughter. It was more like the Bichon Frise picked her. We found the perfect puppy for our daughter. Our daughter named her best friend Sweetie Pie.

Rosa
August 15, 2015
Gidget’s World

In 2000, my life was changed forever by a tiny little Shih Poo, who I named Gidget. The past 15 years, have been the happiest, and you never saw me without my girl! She was the healthiest little girl, and I’ve honestly recommended Pauley’s to anyone looking for a wonderful pup. I was the luckiest mommy ever! My angel recently passed away, but as my heart heals, and when I’m ready to think about furbaby, I will be calling Pauley’s to request my baby. I want another Shih Poo, as I feel in love with their sweetest personality, and over all even temperament. If you’re of Facebook, please look up Gidget’s World…. Thank-you again.
Kimmie~

Kimberly Reed
August 11, 2015

It was two years Easter my hubby surprised me with my little Emmie Mae. She is the light of my life and to all who meets her! She is a long hair female Chihuahua she is soooo smart well behaved and just an all around joy for me and my hubby. She has been healthy from the day we got her and still is. To anyone looking for there forever friend Pauleys Pups is the place!!! Thank you for our Emmie Mae and we will see you soon…

Cathy Mae Slayton
April 16, 2015

We got our puppy on April 03, 2015. We took her to the vet the next day & she is perfectly healthy. She is a Lhasa/Maltese. We wanted a puppy for our 3 young daughters & we are all in love with her. She is perfect. Everyone at Pauley’s Pups was wonderful. We never felt rushed & we were there for a long while. They were all extremely helpful. So thank you Pauley’s Pups for everything. We couldn’t be happier!

Frank & Angela
April 5, 2015

I had great experience with Pauleys pets. Lillie was especially great. She informed me of the different type/breed of dog/puppy. She answered all my nagging calls and questions. She is a aset to the company and look forward to dealing with in her and visiting Pauleys Pets in the future.

Mary Clevenger
March 26, 2015
Support Pauley’s Pups!

I wanted to write in support of Pauley’s Pups. I have purchased two dogs from there in the last three years. One is a Peek-A-Poo and the other a Yoshawn. I have to say it was a pleasure to do business with Pauley’s and my animals are healthy, happy, adorable dogs. My sister has also purchased her two Pom’s and two Shelties there over many, many years and has had healthy, wonderful dogs also. I have seen the news and heard what PETA is trying to do to this business and I find it offensive. I believe Pauley’s Pups is following the law and making sure their pets are treated with care and are selling healthy pups. Leave this business be and allow the customers the opportunity of using their own good judgement to decide if they buy a pup from there or not. I will continue to buy my animals from there and will support them. Stop the madness and leave this company alone as they are not doing anything wrong. They have been in business for many years and it would be a shame for PETA to put them out of business. Thank you Pauley’s for my two sweeties!

Faye Clements
January 26, 2015
Male Maltese Puppy

We brought our male Maltese puppy home in the beginning of November and named him Henry Snow. We have four children, one with asthma, one with allergies, so Henry’s coat of hair-not fur- was perfect and there have been no problems at all. We have a busy household. Henry has been nothing but a SHEER DELIGHT. He is healthy, well-adjusted, affectionate, and full of (an appropriate amount of) puppy energy.

It is obvious that he comes from a caring breeder and that Pauley’s Pups was a vital link in the chain of love that brought Henry to us. His physical and emotional health cannot be denied.

We could not have had a better experience. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

~The “T” family.

Beth T.
January 24, 2015

All three of my dogs, all different breeds over a 15 year span have come from Pauley’s. The business has always been clean, and the staff knowledgable and pleasant. I don’t normally review businesses but the piece nbc news did upset me and moved me to write one. I will patronize this business in the future for the puppies I have purchased here have brought me such joy. Thank you Pauley’s.

carol roller
November 19, 2014
Boston Terrier

I got my pup yesterday. He was perfect. I took him to vet immediately after purchase. So far he is very healthy. He has adapted well. He is loving, happy, playful, intellegant, and learning quick. No puppy stress.
I am looking forward to the future with him.
I highly recommend Pauleyspups. The facility was clean, friendly staff, all the pups there well cared for. When I arrived the staff was doing a check on the pups and Mr. Pauley was very attentive to the pups. Thank you for my Boston, Named “Jackson Johny” in rememberance for Johnny Cash song Jackson.

jeannine
November 13, 2014
love!

I was just watching NBC 12 news and I am upset… Please know I have purchased two morkies, 1 teddy bear and I adore these little Guys… Had my Morkies since 2008, my teddy bear since around 2011..
Happy, healthy babies…keep up the great work of making families happy…
Thank you Pauley Pups!!!! And thank you for introducing me to Heavenly Clips they are amazing!
Anna Wright

Anna Wrigt
November 13, 2014

I got my Teddybear pup, Dexter, about a year ago. And he is the best. My fiance and I absolutely love this little guy and if we look to purchase anymore pups in the future we will definitely return here. Good customer service and they are true to their word.

Sam Hardy
October 21, 2014
Sept.19’2014

We got our puppy on the 19 th of Sept. and just wanted to say thank you to all that works at Pauley’s Pups for helping me to get my Maltese. He is very loving, and playful we had no problems when we got him home. He had his first check up and it was great he is 2 lb.2oz. and doing well. I will tell everyone I know about you guy’s. Thank you so much for our baby Toby, Pete & Faye Dillow.

Faye Dillow
September 26, 2014
Jackson!!

Hi, In March of this year 2014, we received our new family member, Stonewall “Jackson”. He is a TeddyBear, breed. And, just love him to pieces! He is a very loving, even tempered wonderful personality pup just like the folks at Pauly’s told us he was. We are getting used to finishing potty training, which has been hard because we are between two houses weekly. But, he is doing good. He was a little large- when we obtained him at 10 wks, however; we did not really care about that- the love, carely and affectionate personality he has won out completely over that! He is now 10-12 lbs. and will probably top out in a couple of months, he is our great joy! And, we are so glad we came by that day and came home with him! Kudos to the Pauly’s Pup team, and hope to take him on travels to Texas later this year and Florida hopefully!
Thank you all so much!
Patrick & Vickey Monan

Patrick & Vickey
August 27, 2014
Millie

Hi, my name is Kate. About three years ago I adopted my dog, Millie, from you. I just wanted to thank you and send you feedback on how she is doing.

Millie is very healthy, happy, and sweet. She is now a full grown three year old, and is a black, tan, and white teddybear (a Shishon, half Shih-Tzu, and half Bichon Frise). I don’t think you would remember her, but she is very playful. She has adapted well to our house. She loves all people and thinks that everyone should be her friend (which everyone is lucky to be). I really can’t thank you enough for her. Thank you, again!
Your Happiest Customer,
Kate ?

Kate
July 30, 2014

On May 17th, 2014 my family and I went to Pauley’s just to see the place, since I had read different reviews. The place was clean and the staff were very attentive and answer all of our questions. Needless to say we walked out with Luca our 9 week old Shorkie. He is such a cutie and a sweet heart!!! We took him to the vet and he was given a very good health report. It only took him a few hours to feel at home. Today he is playful almost house broken and has the best personality ever!!! I would definitely recommend Pauleys!!!

Claudia
June 9, 2014
How I met my best friend

I got my Puggle, Abby, in August of 2010 from Pauley’s Pups and truly gained a best friend that day. I just wanted to thank everyone there for the help that day as well as for sending me home with the sweetest, most loyal dog I’ve ever met. Her temperament was was great from the start and she has been a healthy, well behaved dog. Thank you all!

Courtney
May 12, 2014
My new puppy Marshall

I got a 9 and 1/2 week old bugel puppy. He is a old english bull dog, and a beagel mix. He is a joy, my grandson hasn’t stopped smiling since we brought him home. I wanted a puppy to try to heal my heart from having to put down my 14 year old pitbull. My grandson named him Marshall from the t.v. show paw patrol.

Sharon McDaniel
April 18, 2014

my fiancé bought our lil zuchon and her name is DENIM feb 14 for a valientine gift , we absolutely love and adore her, she is very health and active and soooo smart .. she fits right into the family and my 2 boys love her … i would recommend paULEY pups t ANYONE

Nichelle
April 8, 2014
Great Match

We bought the cutest 9 week old male Morkie we named Riley. He was a great addition to our already 2 year old peekapoo Ryder. A great temperament, but very mischievous, Riley has been a joy. We couldn’t be happier and have recommended several friends to give Pauley’s Pups a call!

Sherrika Jones
March 20, 2014

We purchased a mini daushaund from you all on dec 22nd as a Christmas gift for our son. We couldn’t be more happier with him. He is so sweet and was spoiled the day he walked into our home. The vet said he checked out perfect and was very healthy! My son named him Oscar Mayer Weiner :0)

Stacy
February 18, 2014
maltipoo

We went to Pauly’s Pups in Sept of 2013. We had just lost our precious peek-a-poo of 11 years to CHF. I didn’t know if I could love another dog until I walked in and saw the most adorable male maltipoo. I picked him up and it was love at first site. We took him home that day and he is now a very important part of our family. He is healthy and happy and we thank you for being there with these terrific dogs.

Bonnie Jones
January 26, 2014

My husband and I recently purchased two Chihuahua puppies from Pauley’s and we couldn’t be more pleased. They were reasonably priced, they are smart, very lovable, and very social, these two little ones are a wonderful addition to our family. They were pretty much potty trained also which is a big plus for our family. I had also previously purchased two other puppies from Pauley’s, they were poodles, and they were great dogs too. I would recommend Pauley’s to anyone looking for a puppy.

Michele
January 21, 2014

My daughter who is 19 has always wanted a dog. I never felt she was responsible enough to care for one. Well finally in May I gave her permission to get a dog. All the puppies were adorable but this one was just too cute to pass up. He’s a teddy bear pup black and white. One of the young ladies in the shop suggested the name Tuxedo. Tuxedo it was..Tux for short. He is just the absolute JOY of the house. He’s smart, he’s very friendly and I call him my grandson!..I have to admit I never thought I would get so attached but I did. He adapted to our family almost immediately and it gives me so much joy to see the happiness and love he and my daughter share for one another. Thank you Pauley’s Pups..Tux was and is in perfect health!!!!

Jacqueline Corbin
November 15, 2013
Loving most traveled Lasa

In December of 1997 we got a little Female Lasa Apso (runt of the litter) and named her Sassy Faye. She was born on my late mother’s birthday (27 Sep) and has been the mose loving Pup we ever had. Yes she is still kicking at 16 and though she is deaf and doesn’t see too well she still loves to travel with us in our Motor Home. She has been to 49 states. Only state she didn’t go with us to was Hawaii. She still sleeps on the foot of the bed by my feet and rides beside me as we go down the roads of America on her own seat I built by my Captain’s Seat in the front of the bus.. When something happens to her we will surely go to pauley’s pups in search of another bundle of love like she has been! John & Betty Ball

John & Betty Ball
November 6, 2013
Teddybear Breed

I would like to thank Paulie’s Pups for wonderful service. My family went in to see what breeds they had due to allergies. We left with a Teddy Bear…and our family has enjoyed our newest addition. Thank you!

Jim Bonner
October 30, 2013
Smoky

Seventeen years ago, I bought a tiny little Chihuahua mix from Pauley’s. We named him Smoky for his black and white coloring. As a puppy, he was so small he could fit into the palm of your hand. Since then, he has been the smartest, most loyal companion anyone could ever ask for and still remains by our side today.

I wish to thank Pauley’s Pups for bringing such a wonderful friend into my family’s lives. He is seventeen, going on 100, but he is still my little snuggle-bunny. When he and my two daughters were young, he learned everything they ever wanted him to do, whether it was herding frogs for the kids to catch, or just lying quietly until they went to sleep—he did whatever their little hearts wanted. Smoky was an absolute genius in the prime of his life, knew over a hundred words, and was even able to adeptly play hide-and-seek with the children. He is an old dog now, somewhat blind and somewhat deaf, the equivalent of a 90-year-old man, and so well-loved. My children are now in their early twenties and can’t re-imagine their childhoods without him.

Thank you for him.

Cindy
April 22, 2013
Meet Me in St. Louis

My husband and I popped in to Pauley’s on a family visit back to VA. We were just planning to do some “research” on breeds, but as my dad put it: “I don’t know anyone who leaves that place without a dog.” We flew back to St Louis with Finn, our 8 week old Morkie. He’s since been extremely energetic, healthy, and is learning new tricks every day. 🙂 Lucky boy is a shop dog at Mom’s boutique job and meets new admirers daily! Thanks for accommodating us and helping us add to our “fur family”!

Jessi
April 3, 2013
Our Perfect Little Teddy Bear

We purchased our Teddy Bear Puppy in January 2013. Her name is Cupcake. She is a terrific addition to the family. My wife is allergic of dogs but this one was a perfect fit. She does not bark alot and she is very friendly. I would like to Thank Pauley’s Pups for the wonderful service that we received and your friendly staff that went the extra mile to ensure she was the best fit for the family.

B and T
March 25, 2013

My husband and I purchased a Yorki-Poo from Pauley’s recently. Took her to the vet yesterday and she is a very healthy puppy according to him. The people here were very nice and helpful, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the store. Very happy with our new puppy! She is a blessing to us!

Diana
March 7, 2013
Loved Getting Pauley’s Pups

I have purchased in the past two Shih Tzu’s, Katie and Kassie Kent. Unfortunately, age gets the best of our beloved pets and we’ve lost Katie, the love of my life. Kassie was brought in when we had bred Katie and we thought Katie was having puppies as we had bred her and insiminated her as well. So, she did not have puppies but we introducted Kassie into Katie’s life and it was mother and daughter to the end. Again, we miss Katie so very much and Kassie now has a rescued Chihauhau and a Yorkie that just turned a year – she’s older but she loves them. We live in SC now but again, I have recommended so many friends and they have purchased 2, 3 and more, it’s like we all just love those babies so much even grown. There is nothing like the unconditional love of a dog, there are some that miss out on that and I feel sorry for them…they don’t want them in the house (my step-mother was one of those YUCK and my father loved my dogs and really liked having them around, God bless him). I highly recommend you getting a pup from Pauley’s and he stands by each and every one. WHO KNOWS, IF PASSING THROUGH UP IN VA AS MY OTHER SHIH TZU IS ALMOST 13….WE MIGHT JUST WANT ANOTHER DOG!!! THANKS TO THE PAULEY FAMILY!

Valerie
March 7, 2013

I purchased a westie from here in November 2012, Bentley has been perfectly healthy and the best addition to our family. Pauley was very helpful in informing us about him. I would recommend anyone to purchase a puppy from Pauleys pups,five stars all the way around the board. Thank you so much!!!!!!

Monique
January 28, 2013
Love my anniversary present

We came in October 2012 just to take a look at the female Mini Bulldog, we weren’t sure what to expect after looking at her picture online but when we saw her in person she was adorable. My husband loved her so much he decided to get her for me as our 1st Anniversary Present. Her name is Dooney and she’s a cuddler. Thumbs up’s to Pauley’s Pups!

Lo
October 16, 2012
Came back for a second puppy

We came to get a second puppy to have a buddy for our “Cookie Monster”, we are pleased to let you know that our new puppy “Cupcake” checked out perfect by our Vet and is a great fit to our family. She is a sweet little fuzzy child and brings lots of laughter and joy, they get along well and wrestle all the time.
Thanks again for your patients with us.

Mark & Anneliese
September 14, 2012
Love this place

My family and myself have been dealing with Pauley’s Pups for years. I send as many people to them that I can. I love the selection the staff. I recommend this place to anyone in the United States….I’m going back this fall to purchase another puppy.

Walter
September 6, 2012
My handsom Bishon

I purchase my Bishon (Max) from Pauleuy’s Pups in Feb 2012, I had heard about Pauley’s from a friend in Va. I called them and they said they would hold the dog for 3 days if I left a deposit. I drove from Myrtle Beach SC to purchase the dog boy was I surprised that the facility was so clean. I took my little man back home and every one loves him. I would recommend Pauley’s Pups to anyone who is interested in a small dog. We love Max. Thank You Pauley’s Pups!

Pamela
July 18, 2012

My Husband brought me home a Beautiful Pom for Christmas 16 yrs ago. I fell in love with him immed. He was an awesome addition to our home. He also had one of the most beautiful coats we’d ever seen, and never had health problems. Spike is now in Heaven, but he was a true blessing.

laura
July 18, 2012

We moved to Virginia from Pennsylvania in 2001 and our daughter was lonely and asked if she could get a puppy. We went to Paulie’s to “look” and left with our Lhasapoo, Spanky. Spanky has been the best friend in all the world, a perfect pup who our whole extended family loves. I am thankful for him everyday of my life!

Lorraina
July 18, 2012
Very happy with Puppy

I purchased our puppy for my wife as a Valentines gift, I was very concerned(didnt know much about pauleys) but its has been great “Tessa “our Peeka-shon is wonderful,she is great with the kids and my wife loves her.Thanks pauley’s pups !

Keary
July 7, 2012
Our Little Cookie Monster

We got our little “Cookie Monster” in October 2011 after much prayer and are just delighted with her, she is the best little “Monster” we have ever had. She is sweet as can be and is teaching us to be pack leaders. We had a very positive experience when we came to purchase a little “FUR BABY” everyone was patient with us and kind, we will be back for another…

Mark & Anneliese
June 9, 2012

3 days ago we got Sadie, a maltipoo pupy, and fell in love with her. We couldn’t ever wish for a better puppy than her. On Friday, my family, friend and I came in and looked at all the puppies there. I loved all of them but Sadie just sparkled in my eyes. She was calm and beautiful just as I liked it. My mom does not like dogs but to Sadie she was so happy with her and loved her. I was squealing so much we my parents decided to take her home. You are probably wondering how we named her. Well, as we were filling out papers, my family was thinking of names. The lady helping us said”How about Sadie? Its an adorable name and it will suit her just fine!!” Another lady said” My dog’s name is Sadie!!” We all loved that name and decided to name her Sadie. As we took her home EVERYTHING went fine and we will never ever forget this day. Coming from a person with no dog experience at all, Pauley’s Pups is an AMAZING and ABSOLUTE BEST breeder ever!!!

Chelsie
May 29, 2012
Best dog EVER!!!!

My family purchased our Chihuahua, Yogi, from Pauley’s in March of 1997. He was truly the most even tempered, sweetest dog I have ever known. He lived a long, happy, and healthy life and died at the age of 14. When I am ready to get another puppy, I will not consider going anywhere but Pauley’s.

Robyn
April 9, 2012
Pugalicious

Our Pug, Sassy, will be 10 yrs. old next mth. We picked her up from Pauley’s almost 10 yrs. ago and she has been the best dog anyone could ask for. I never thought I would pay so much for a dog, but after 10 years, and I hope many more, she was worth every penny. She is my baby and I have enjoyed watching her grow up with my kids. It will kill me when it’s her time to go, I just love her so much. Thank you Pauley’s for giving me my best friend & I know I will visit you again one day.

Kammie
January 18, 2012
AMAZING!!!

I have purchased two (2) family members from Pauley’s Pups the first a Pom named Pinky the Punk and couldn’t have dreamed of a better addition to our family. Unfortunately, a divorce and custody of the dog changing hands Punk is no longer with us 🙁 . The next breed I purchased was a Lhasa Apso named Sally Anne, Sally is the Apple of our eyes. She is not a dog but is the same as any other member in the family. Best personality, loyal, obedient and will just melt your heart. Pauley’s Pups is the ABSOLUTE best breeder, with the utmost highest integrity, professionalism and outstanding customer service which this Country used to be founded upon. Thank you Pauley and your GREAT staff! I would NOT buy from any other breeder!

Rebekah
December 26, 2011
Pauley’s the Best

I have purchased 2 shih tzu’s from Pauley’s and the first one is going to be 16 on Feb 13th – 2012. They have given us unconditional love and it’s scary knowing that God will be calling Katie (our oldest) home in the near future, but hopefully not TOO NEAR. Katie and Kassie are the love of our lives, and since moving to Hilton Head SC, we have run into people that have purchased through Pauley’s and I have a friend that has purchased 3 to date herself. She has been very happy with her purchases as we have as well. I would recommend that anyone who may be interested in purchasing a puppie for Christmas, be sure it’s not just a “present purchase” as these dogs require a lot of lovee. Any dog does, they provided two fold what we give them. Just make sure your family is ready for a new pup other than making a fast decision that will come back on you. A dog is like a child, they require a lot of help in training them as well as taking care of them throughout the years to come. We thank you Pauley and I will give you a call to let you know what we are looking for now. See, I told you I would be back, no matter where I lived.

Valerie
December 4, 2011

Everythings great but if only they had yorkie-poos for 399 that would really make my children happy for christmas.

Bonita
December 1, 2011
Love My New Little Boy

My husband and I went to Pauly’s Pups just to take a look at what they had available. We were not going to purchase a puppy, so we thought. Then we saw the cutest little Westie. He quickly changed our minds. We got “Harry” 5 weeks ago and he is doing great! He checked out well at the vet, no worms or other problems. He is a very good boy, only a few potty accidents. He took to going potty outside fairly quickly and also walks very well on a leash. He has learned a few tricks like sit, stay, jump, and speak. We both love him very much and are so glad we decided to check out Pauly’s Pups.

Carol
November 25, 2011